Your Councillors

Viv Nelson Chairman Little Malvern and Welland Parish Council

Chairman

Viv Nelson (Welland)

3 Pheasant Cottages, Drake Street, Welland WR13 6LP
(01684 311287)
viv@nelsontraining.co.uk

Madeleine Sumner Vice Chairman Little Malvern and Welland Parish Council

Vice Chairman

Madeleine Sumner (Welland)

Ash Tree Cottage, Drake St, Welland
WR13 6LP
(01684 311204)
maddforyou@hotmail.com

David Sharp Parish Clerk Little Malvern and Welland Parish Council

Parish Clerk

David Sharp

20 Farley Road, Malvern WR14 1NF
(01684 573213)
dasharp@lineone.net

Mick Davis Little Malvern Parish Councillor and Morton Ward District Councillor

District Councillor

Mick Davies (Little Malvern Parish Councillor & Morton Ward District Councillor)

Brookend Ridge,
Drake Street, Welland WR13 6LN
(01684 592216)
mickdavies2015@gmail.com

District Councillor

Chris O'Donnell (Malvern Wells & Little Malvern District Councillor)

2 Assarts Lane
Malvern Wells
Worcs WR14 4JR
(01684 565709)
admin@bits.co.uk

Tom Wells County Councillor Powick Division

County Councillor

Tom Wells

County Councillor
27 Upton Road,
Callow End WR2 4TY
(01905 831752)
talwells@btinternet.com

Parish Councillor

Peter Hancock (Welland)

6 Giffard Drive, Welland WR13 6SE
(01684 311896)
welland99@gmail.com

Dr John Humphries Welland Parish Councillor

Parish Councillor

Dr John Humphries (Welland)

Linton House, 3 Merryfields, Welland WR13 6LL
(07798871086)
john.humphries@hkw.co.uk

Dr Jon Mortimer Little Malvern Parish Councillor

Parish Councillor

Dr Jon Mortimer (Little Malvern)

3 Pheasant Cottages, Drake Street, Welland WR13 6LP
(01684 311287)
jon@nelsontraining.co.uk

Mary Purser Welland Parish Councillor

Parish Councillor

Mary Purser (Welland)

The Tallet, Gloucester Road,
Welland WR13 6LA
(01684 310289)
marypurser74@gmail.com

Julie Bggs

Parish Councillor

Julie Biggs

Welland Stores and Post Office
Gloucester Road,
Malvern WR13 6LA
(01684 310377)
julesbiggs626@btinternet.com

Parish Councillor

Jill Burford

26 Spring Meadows Close,
Welland WR13 6LX
(01684 310936)
jillbb1@hotmail.com

Joe Whitehouse

Parish Councillor

Joe Whitehouse (Welland)

49 Giffard Drive,
Welland WR13 6SE
(01684 310516)
jwhitehouse49@aol.com